

Decisions by the Corporate Assembly Meeting 7 May 2024

In the ordinary meeting of the Corporate Assembly of Telenor ASA 7 May 2024, the following decisions were made:

Election to the Board of Directors

The Corporate Assembly resolved to re-elect Pieter Knook as a member of the Board of Directors and Nina Bjornstad as a member of the Board of Directors with effect from 7 May 2024 for a period of up to two years.

The Corporate Assembly resolved to elect Grethe Bergly as a new member of the Board of Directors inn Telenor ASA with effect from 7 May 2024 for a period of up to two years.

Astrid Joos Simonsen has informed she will leave the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA and shall be relieved of her duties and shall no longer be a member of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA with effect from 7 May 2024.

Remuneration to the Board of Directors

The Corporate Assembly resolved the remuneration of the Chair of the Board, Deputy Chair of the Board, members of the Board, deputy members of the Board, and Chairs and members of Committees of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA, effective from 7 May 2024, as follows:

	2024 (NOK)
Chair of the Board	916,520
Deputy chair of the Board	458,800
Board member	405,400
Deputy Board member (per meeting)	10,800
Supplementary travel allowance for Board members residing outside Norway (per meeting including travel from Scandinavia)	38,410
Chair Risk and Audit Committee	252,400
Member Risk and Audit Committee	162,700
Chair People and Compensation Committee	144,200
Member People and Compensation Committee	107,800
Chair Transformation and Innovation Committee	98,900
Member Transformation and Innovation Committee	84,600

(Amounts per year unless specified otherwise)

The remuneration of such members and deputies was last adjusted in a meeting of the Corporate Assembly on 10 May 2023.